Water Webcast on Navigating Water Stewardship and Security

Webcast: Navigating the World of Water Stewardship and Security

Wednesday, 21 August, 2019 - 10:00

Do you know how water stewardship impacts your business? Inundated with water-related pressures—from reporting and disclosure to investor relations and stakeholder engagement?

We’re excited to invite you to join Antea Group’s leading water experts for our One Watershed at a Time webcast series—starting with Navigating the World of Water Stewardship and Security, the first in the three-part series designed to break down the complexities of implementing and optimizing a water stewardship and security program for your company.

If you attend the Navigating the World of Water Stewardship and Security webinar, you can expect:

  • Context and definitions for water stewardship (today) and water security (tomorrow)
  • The common journey companies take and relevant frameworks and methodologies that work
  • Tips for starting your water stewardship and security one drop, one watershed at a time

The webinar will take place on August 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT (15:00 GMT) and 2:00 pm EDT (19:00 GMT).

Our water experts, Nick Martin and Marco Ugarte, will utilize over a decade of learnings from our work with sustainability leaders to provide you with pragmatic advice, actionable steps, and opportunities to seek out collaboration and scale and mitigate impacts within your local watersheds. We sincerely hope to see you there!

Sign up for the webinar today:

Register for the 10:00 AM EDT webcast

Register for the 2:00 PM EDT webcast